So it begins…

I’ve been wanting to start a blog that I’m not limited to one topic – here it is.

I’m unsure which direction this will go in but my life pretty much revolves around my one year old daughter as well as trying to stay sane while anticipating the arrival of my second daughter in a few short months.

When I’m not busy being a mom, I put food on the table(or should I say, help pay for the food that my fiance puts on the table…) by helping other women look and feel beautiful. Hair, nails, makeup, you name it.

I adore Pinterest. I think I pin more than I do……

And the grand finale of my first post, in an effort to keep this short and sweet….a picture of Z back when she was fresh just one year ago.

z1

and Z now.

z2

Leave a Reply

